icon-account icon-glass
THIS IS OUR WHOLESALE WEB SITE - TO PURCHASE PRODUCTS VISIT WWW.SPARTANSCHOOLWORLD.COM.au

Contact


Spartan School Supplies

ABN 25 400 763 022

Head Office & Wholesale Enquiries

575 Burwood Highway Knoxfield VIC 3180

Free Call: 1800 815 557
Email: info@spartanss.com.au
(no retail sales from Head Office)

Retail Shopping

All retail school uniform purchases are now available on our Spartan School World
website.

Sales Representatives for Wholesale Customers

Victoria

Central & West

Danielle Di Florio
0412 514 525
danielle.diflorio@spartanss.com.au

East

Julie Lee
0411 116 320
julie.lee@spartanss.com.au

New South Wales & ACT

Please contact head office

Queensland

North Brisbane, Sun. Coast & North QLD

Keith Davidson
0412 328 637
keith.davidson@spartanss.com.au

Gold Coast & South/East Brisbane

Kirstin English
0487 922 780
kirstin.english@spartanss.com.au

Western Australia

South of the river

Karen Turnbull
0401 450 779
karen.turnbull@spartanss.com.au

North of the river

Vanessa Howes
0412 668 808
vanessa.howes@spartanss.com.au

South Australia & NT

Jody Playford
0412 574 320
jody.playford@spartanss.com.au

New Zealand

 Tradebrands NZ Ltd
+64 9427 3812